0 items / $0.00

'TMBA' Pre-Order Pack 3 (Fallout Boy)


Image of 'TMBA' Pre-Order Pack 3 (Fallout Boy)

Pre-Order for Whoretopsy's 3rd Full Length Album 'Take My Breath Away'.
This pack includes the 'Fallout Boy' T-Shirt design and the 'Take My Breath Away' digipak.

'Take My Breath Away' will be released on September 21st.

Song titles:

1. Divine Indigestion
2. The Bone Collector
3. Waltzing Matilda
4. Love Thy Neighbour
5. Fallout Boy
6. In Like Flynn
7. It's Raining Men
8. Doc Johnson
9. Mans's Best Friend
10. Take My Breath Away